Monday, January 3, 2011


HIGH RANKIN is a name all of you will probably be familiar with by now, his track 'Machete' was absolute murder, and the comedy he brings with some of the tunes he makes is sick (meow meow anyone?)

His latest mix titled '2010 Round Up Mix' which is exactly that - a selection of tracks he's done and tracks he's loved over 2010. It's seriously sick and starts off with his sketch of Tempa T's track 'Next Hype' which I personally cannot fucking stand at all, but the parody he's done is hilarious. Grab the mix below!


(Download link removed, check my facebook for info.)

01. High Rankin VS Tempa T - Next Hype Removals
02. Chase and Status & Tempa T - Hypest Hype
03. Crissy Criss - Stop
04. Flux Pavilion - Hold Me Close
05. Original Sin - Take No More
06. Doctor P - Big Boss
07. Skrillex, Bare Noize & Foreign Beggars - Scatta
08. Skrein - Harry - (Bare Noize Remix)
09. Pixel Fist - Our Sound
10. High Rankin - Things You Do
11. Nero - Innocence
12. Delerium - Silence (High Rankin and Evolve Or Die)
13. Sekklow - Be Alright
14. Freestylers - Cracks (Flux Pavilion Remix)
15. Dodge and Funski - Go Nuts
16. Skrillex - Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Noisia Remix)
17. Professor Green - Jungle (High Rankin Remix)
18. Temper D - Get Bready
19. Magic Mash - MAGIC
20. Flux Pavilion & Foreign Beggars - Lines In Wax
21. Drop Top - Machete (High Rankin Remix)
22. Pixel Fist Vs Tempa T - Speaka Hype
23. Blame & Ruff Squad - On My Own (Drumsound and Bassline Smith Remix)
24. High Rankin - Cut You Down
25. Alexis K - State Of Play
26. Nas and Damien Marley - As We Enter (RackNRuin Remix)
27. Laid Blak - Red (Chasing Shadows Remix)
28. The Trashmen - Surfin Burd

No comments:

Post a Comment